Little Blue Bunny

Poised to become an instant classic, Little Stuffed Bunny captures the nostalgia, love, and warmth of childhood. With heartwarming, lyrical text and stunning illustrations perfect for fans of Winnie the Pooh and The Velveteen Rabbit, this is a timeless picture book tells of the unconditional bond of a child and their special stuffed friend who both discover that the greatest adventure is to love and be loved in return.
충분히 새로운 고전으로 자리잡을 준비가 되어 있는 "Little Stuffed Bunny"는 오래된 향수와 사랑, 그리고 어린 시절의 따뜻함을 포착하고 있습니다. 곰돌이 푸와 벨베틴 래빗의 팬들에게 이 책은, 훈훈하고 서정적인 텍스트와 놀라운 그림들과 함께 "가장 위대한 모험은 사랑하고 사랑받는 것이라는 것"이라는 걸 발견한 한 아이와 인형 친구의 무조건적인 유대감에 관해 이야기 해줍니다.

Author: Erin Guendelsberger
Illustrator: Stella Lim (Stila)
Publisher : Sourcebooks  (01 Feb 2022)

You may also like

Back to Top